Advisory Board

S.No Name Affiliation
1. Mark Peterson Global Herbicide Resistance Action Committee (HRAC)
2. Angie Smith Oregon Seed Association (OSA)
3. Leah Brilman DLF Pickseed
4. Casey Reynolds Turfgrass Producers International (TPI)
5. Ron Wright Golf Course Superintendents Association of America (GCSAA)
6. Theo Lankford Tennessee Turfgrass Association
7. Roland Rice Fairway Lawns
8. Arthur Bruneau North Carolina Sod Producers Association
9. Patrick Pankratz Turfgrass Producers of Texas
10. Ambika Chandra Texas A&M, Turfgrass Breeding
11.  Lee Van Wychen Weed Science Society of America (WSSA)